Avatar de: Aaron Carter

Aaron Carter


    1. I'm All About You
    2. Do You Remember
    3. I'm Gonna Miss You Forever
    4. Looking At Life Through My Own Eyes
    5. She Wants Me
    6. Oh Aaron
    7. Aaron's Party (Come Get It)
    8. Not Too Young, Not Too Old
    9. The Clapping Song
    10. Little Bitty Pretty One
    11. Leave It Up To Me
    12. Summertime
    13. 2 Good 2 B True
    14. America A-o
    15. Another Earthquake
    16. Keep Believin'
    17. Come Follow Me
    18. Everybody Stand Up
    19. The Perfect Storm
    20. Vindication
    21. One More Night
    22. Crazy Little Girl
    23. Crush On You
    24. I Want Candy
    25. That's How I Beat Shaq
    26. Tell Me What You Want
    27. Real Good Time
    28. My Internet Girl
    29. Girl You Shine
    30. Bounce
    31. I Will Be Yours
    32. You Can Keep Feeling
    33. Shake It
    34. (Have Some) Fun With The Funk
    35. Iko Iko
    36. One Bad Apple
    37. Baby It's You
    38. Hey You
    39. Cowgirl (Lil Mama)
    40. Jump Jump
    41. Stride (Jump On The Fizzy)
    42. I'd Do Anything
    43. Hang On Sloopy
    44. The Kid In You
    45. Tell Me How To Make You Smile
    46. Sugar
    47. My First Ride
    48. One Thing I Need
    49. To All The Girls
    50. She Wants Me (feat. Nick Carter)
    51. Sugar(tardução)
    52. Ain't That Cute
    53. I Would
    54. AC's Alien Nation
    55. Children Of The World
    56. Get Up On Ya Feet
    57. Get Wild
    58. Let The Music Heal Your Soul
    59. One Better
    60. Outstanding
    61. Please Don't Go Girl
    62. Stomp
    63. Surfin' USA
    64. Swing It Out
    65. Through My Own Eyes
    66. When It Comes To You
    67. Without You (There'd Be No Me)
    68. You Get To My Heart
    69. Saturday Night
    70. I Just Can't Wait To Be King
    71. Life is A Party
    72. Snappy Burger
    73. I Just Can't Wait To Be King (disney Soundtrack: The Lion King)
    74. Every Little Step
    75. Go Jimmy Jimmy
    76. My Shorty
    77. One For The Summer
    78. For So Long
    79. Outta Town
    80. Come Get It
    81. I'll wait
    82. (I'll Wait) Forever For Your Love
    83. Sugar Sugar
    84. Candy Cal
    85. Fun With The Funk
    86. I'm Not To Young And I'm Not To Old
    87. Run Rudolph Run
    88. Eye Of The Tiger
    89. Imagine
    90. Girlfriend
    91. Uptown Name
    92. Enough Of Me
    93. Get About You
    94. Forever For You Love
    95. Get To Better
    96. With the Funk
    97. No More, No More
    98. Do I Have To Cry For You?
    99. Let Go
    100. I Ain't Gonna Take No More
    101. Aaron's Party
    102. Ac Alien Nation
    103. Crazy Little Party Girl
    104. Dance With Me
    105. Introduction: Come To The Party
    106. Never Too Young, Never Too Old
    107. Oh No (i Ain't Gonna Take No More)
    108. To The All The Girls

    Snappy Burger

    Aaron Carter

    Suzy: Hi welcome to Snappy Burger, may I take your order, please?
    Aaron: Uh, yeah, can I get a cheeseburger with no cheese?
    Suzy: Sir, that would be a hamburger!
    Aaron: No, I want a cheeseburger, no cheese.
    Suzy: Sir, exactly what is it that you want?
    Aaron: Alright, alright. Hold the cheese on the burger
    and give the burger to me and don't put it in the package.
    Suzy: Okay so that's nuggets and an orange soda?
    Aaron: What? Can I have your name please?
    Suzy: Suzy Smith, why?
    Aaron: Let me speak to the supervisor.
    Suzy: I am the supervisor. You know what? I don't really like
    your attutude.
    Aaron: Aaugh! forget it! I wasn't hungry anyways!

    1. Faça seu login e cadastre-se
    Aviso legal · Entre em contato - Studio Sol © 2014 Ouvirmusica.com.br