Avatar de: Eve


    1. Got What You Need (feat. Drag-On, Swizz Beatz)
    2. Tambourine
    3. Who's That Girl
    4. Let Me Blow Ya Mind (feat. Gwen Stefani)
    5. She Bad Bad
    6. Gangsta Lovin (feat. Alicia Keys)
    7. No, No, No
    8. Eve-Olution
    9. EVE (Feat. Miss Kitty)
    10. Hey Y'all
    11. My Enemies
    12. What Ya'll Want
    13. Eve Of Destruction
    14. Ladies (feat. Drag - On, Swizz Beatz)
    15. Never Gone (Feat. Chrisette Michele)
    16. Love Is Blind (feat. Faith Evans)
    17. You Had Me, You Lost Me
    18. Irresistible Chick
    19. No No No (feat. Damian and Stephen Marley)
    20. Not Today (feat. Mary J Blidge)
    21. That's What It Is
    22. 3 Way
    23. Man Down (feat. Rihanna)
    24. I Got What You Need
    25. Agape
    26. Like This
    27. Neckbones
    28. Zero Below
    29. Si Tu M'aimes
    30. Danse Avec Moi
    31. Sortie D'secours
    32. À La Vie À La Mort
    33. You Me And She
    34. Let Me Be
    35. Fantasy (feat. Robin Thicke)
    36. Cash Flow (feat T.I)
    37. Double R What
    38. Satisfaction
    39. Figure You Out
    40. Life Is So Hard (feat. Teena Marie)
    41. You Ain't Gettin None
    42. Thug In The Street (feat. Drag-On & The LOX)
    43. Scream Double R (feat. DMX)
    44. Gangsta Bitches (feat. Da Brat, Trina)
    45. Cowboy
    46. We On That Shit (feat. P. Killer Tracks)
    47. Stuck Up (feat. CJ)
    48. Scenario 2000 (remix Jigga My Nigga)
    49. Philly, Philly (feat. Beanie Siegal)
    50. Ain't Got No Dough (feat. Missy Elliott)
    51. Maniac
    52. Heaven Only Knows
    53. Gotta Man
    54. Dog Match (feat. DMX)
    55. As I Grow
    56. Be Me
    57. City High (feat. Caramel)
    58. First Lady
    59. Give It To You
    60. Let This Go
    61. Lets Talk About (feat. Drag On)
    62. My Bitches
    63. My Chick Bad (feat. Ludacris, Trina and Diamond)
    64. Neck Bones
    65. Party In The Rain (feat. Mashonda)
    66. Ryde Away
    67. What (feat. Truth Hurts)
    68. I'm Caught Up (Give It To You) (Feat. Sean Paul)
    69. Argument
    70. Stop Hatin
    71. Frontin'
    72. Ain't Nothin' Changed
    73. Do That Shit (Feat. Nokio)
    74. Fire
    75. Got It All (Feat. Jadakiss)
    76. Let Go (Hit The Dance Floor) (Feat. Jadakiss)
    77. Make Up Sex (Feat. Will.I.Am)
    78. Set It On Fire
    79. Wake Up Everybody
    80. Just Watch Me
    81. Everyday (Coolin') (feat. Swizz Beatz)
    82. Frontin' (Skit)
    83. Gangsta Bitches
    84. Gangsta Lovin'
    85. Get Up
    86. Got It All
    87. Got No Dough (ft. Missy Elliott)
    88. Got What You Need
    89. Hwesaekssup
    90. I'll Be There
    91. I'm Caught Up (give It To You)
    92. Fly Away
    93. First Lady (Intro)
    94. Dog Match
    95. 3 Way (Skit)
    96. Adrenalin Drive
    97. Ain't Got No Dough
    98. Beautiful Day
    99. BM (Skit)
    100. Cash Flow
    101. Chokie Nikes (Skit)
    102. Cry Me A River
    103. Day After
    104. Jayuro-ui Yeohaeng
    105. Let Me Blow Ya Mind
    106. Scenario 2000
    107. Scream Double R
    108. Somewhere I Belong
    109. Stalker
    110. Stuck Up
    111. Wedding Cake
    112. What
    113. What Ya Want
    114. Say a Little Prayer for you
    115. Ruff Ryders (remix)
    116. Rat Race (feat Stephen Marley)
    117. Let's Talk About
    118. Life Is So Hard
    119. Lilboo
    120. Love Is Blind
    121. Man Down (feat. Rihanna) (remix)
    122. Philly, Philly
    123. Philly Cheese Steak (Skit)
    124. Party In The Rain
    125. Speechless (feat. Alicia Keys)
    126. Make It Out This Town (feat. Gabe Saporta)
    127. Forgive Me
    128. Grind Or Die
    129. All Night (Feat. Claude Kelly & Propain)
    130. She Bad Bad (Feat. Pusha T & Juicy J) (Remix)
    131. Mama In The Kitchen (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
    132. Wanna Be (Feat. Missy Elliott & Nacho)
    133. Keep Me From You (Feat. Dawn Richard)

    Let Me Be


    Yo, yo, many they pop shit, but me i drop shit, and they cop it
    Stay to myself most the time, but still they plot shit
    Bitches that's unstable, i can't be involved
    'less they wanna take it back to the street, and problem solve
    Touchin y'all, but me i try to chill on the chicken shit
    Sit back, do eve, mastermind my business shit
    You dat, screw all these cats, that's tryin to end this shit
    Hate me for the rest of your life, i'm just beginnin it

    [chorus] (2x)
    Na, na, na, naa...
    You wanna ryde right
    Na, na, na, naaa..
    Say anything for the limelight
    Na, na, na, naaa...
    Just need to let me be
    Na, na, na, naaa...
    Do you, cuz i'ma do me

    Yo, am i made up? just my make up, nothing fake though.
    Bitches generate bullshit, i generate dough
    On the roll now, got control and i'ma keep it
    Made my move, while y'all got comfortable, while y'all was sleepin
    I remember bein broke and i aint tryin to fall back
    Nobody listened to my shit, and i aint get no call backs
    Aint no way that i could have it then lose it
    Take my word, i'ma keep slangin shit, makin hits, niggas ya heard?

    [chorus] (2x)

    Yo, ayo, ayo, can you deal with the wild one
    When she comes around trottin down stallion
    Got they mouths open now
    Bitches frown and i care less, just to get attention
    They would wear less, stayin mad at me, but i'm they fearless
    Ryde or die chick, you know how i get down
    Fifty dogs or more when i come through how i get 'round
    Got enough stress on my brain, size of stress from you dames
    And i aint even stressin no names
    Cuz i'm different, nothin like you bratty chicks bitchin
    Nothing like you whining ass niggas that's scared of itchin
    What is it you really want
    Beggin for your chance then you front
    Prayin for a way that you could stunt, on this one here
    E v e is ready for your fakin all year
    Smile in my front, no use they heated at my rear
    Told you from the first attack you shoulda been prepared
    Huh, shoulda listened


    1. Faça seu login e cadastre-se
    Aviso legal · Entre em contato - Studio Sol © 2014 Ouvirmusica.com.br