Avatar de: Tarja Turunen

Tarja Turunen


    1. I Walk Alone
    2. Victim Of Ritual
    3. Until My last Breath
    4. I Feel Immortal
    5. 500 Letters
    6. Never Enough
    7. Falling Awake
    8. Poison
    9. Sing for Me
    10. Anteroom Of Death
    11. Mystique Voyage
    12. Die Alive
    13. Deliverance
    14. My Little Phoenix
    15. Lucid Dreamer
    16. Into The Sun
    17. Neverlight
    18. Happy Christmas (War is Over)
    19. Boy and the Ghost
    20. The Unforgiven
    21. Oasis
    22. Until Silence
    23. Minor Heaven
    24. Dark Star
    25. Sadness In The Night
    26. Crimson Deep
    27. The Good Die Young (Feat. Scorpions)
    28. Leaving You For Me
    29. Medusa (feat. Justin Furstenfeld)
    30. Damned and Divine
    31. Tha Phantom Of The Opera
    32. Carmen, Habanera
    33. Naiad
    34. Darkness
    35. Lost Northern Star
    36. In For A Kill
    37. Tired Of Being Alone
    38. Underneath
    39. You Would Have Loved This
    40. The Reign
    41. Our Great Divide
    42. Nemo
    43. Rivers of Lust
    44. En Etsi Valtaa, Loistoa (translation)
    45. Magnificat: Quia Respexit
    46. Calling Grace
    47. We Are
    48. The Archive Of Lost Dreams
    49. The Crying Moon
    50. En Etsi Valtaa, Loistoa
    51. Arkihuolesi Kaikki Heitä
    52. Walking With The Angels (feat. Doro Pesch)
    53. You Take My Breath Away
    54. Song To The Moon (Rusalka)
    55. Ave Maria
    56. Kuin Henkäys Ikuisuutta
    57. The Seer
    58. Witch Hunt
    59. I Feel Pretty
    60. Until Dawn
    61. Varpunen jouluaamuna
    62. Marian Poika
    63. Mökit nukkuu lumiset
    64. If You Believe
    65. Still Of The Night
    66. Montañas de Silencio
    67. Ite, Missa Est
    68. Over The Hills And Far Away
    69. Passion And The Opera
    70. Damned Vampire And Gothic Divine
    71. Fantasma De La Opera
    72. The Laws Of The Future
    73. Walking in the Air
    74. Kun Joulu On (translation)
    75. Happy New Year
    76. Jo Joutuu Ilta
    77. Jouluyö, Juhlayö (Silent Night)
    78. The Eyes Of a Child
    79. Ciarán's Well
    80. Wisdom of Wind
    81. Adeste Fideles
    82. Heinillä Härkien
    83. Little Lies
    84. Outlander's
    85. Canción Para Mi Muerte
    86. Kun Joulu On
    87. Promises under the rain
    88. Wizard
    89. When A Child Is Born
    90. Oasis (translation)
    91. Enough
    92. Maa On Niin Kaunis
    93. The Music Of The Night
    94. The Kinslayer (Nightwish Cover)
    95. Solvejg's Song
    96. Seeking For The Reign
    97. Angels Fall First
    98. White Night Fantasy
    99. Astral Bells
    100. Signos (soda Stereo Cover)
    101. Letters
    102. Olet Kaikki
    103. In The Picture
    104. Viimeinen mahdollisuus
    105. Epilogi
    106. Lady Night
    107. Fine knacks for ladies
    108. Away
    109. Wishmaster
    110. Smells Like Teen Spirit
    111. I Could Have Danced All Night
    112. Sunset

    The Good Die Young (Feat. Scorpions)

    Tarja Turunen

    Composição: Klaus Meine

    You wake up
    Watch the world go 'round
    You shiver
    Feeling upside down
    Your heart is beating fast
    Pumping blood to your head
    Another day to fight
    You have a prayer on your lips under the desert sun
    And a loaded gun

    You remember every word
    That your father said
    Stay out of trouble son
    And be true to yourself
    You'll be working like a dog
    Raise a family
    And life will be alright
    But now it's written in the stars if you'll make it out alive
    Out alive

    The good die young
    There might be no tomorrow
    In god we trust
    Through all this pain and sorrow
    The good die young
    The flame will burn forever
    And no one knows your name
    Bring the boys back home again

    It was a quiet day
    On the streets of hope
    When the bomb went off
    At the side of the road
    Sounds of breaking steel
    An windshield full of blood
    No enemy in sight
    It feels like in a movie scenes are passing by
    It's your life

    1. Faça seu login e cadastre-se
    Aviso legal · Entre em contato - Studio Sol © 2014 Ouvirmusica.com.br