Ouvir Música

Nuclear Attack


Blasts in the sky announces the end is next
After attack death is only will rest
Victims of war has died for one god
The sign of evil is the sign of cross

Hear the screams of pain killing your brain
When you see the light, everybody is dead
Smell of death guides your mind to hell
Bestial peace put your souls to sell

Cry for your life, your soul - Nuclear Attack
Dangerous smoke without control - Nuclear Attack
Lives Destroyed By Ourselves - Nuclear Attack

The rule of hell starts to begin in our world
Cities in flames and bodies burning bellows
The world was destroyed and we are smiling
Future slaves be dying when hear the fire

Editar playlist
Apagar playlist
tem certeza que deseja deletar esta playlist? sim não


O melhor de 3 artistas combinados