Lightning strikes
And thunder rolls
Atmospheres are changing
Turbulence on the ground
My world starts shaking
Hell riders come into town
With their new creation
Resurrection here it comes
An electric pulsation

Rumbles my world

Screeching sound
Of screaming voice
I hear the tone of a guitar
Draws me closer to the sound
We call tremor
Five will combine as one
We give you this sound
A vision from the metal gods
Now we are bound

Lies within us all

Vibrating sound of rolling thunder
Puts me in a state
Electric force and static power
Recharges this friggin' place

Ah, ah

Crumbles my world
Editar playlist
Apagar playlist
tem certeza que deseja deletar esta playlist? sim não


O melhor de 3 artistas combinados