Avatar de: Black Eyed Peas

Black Eyed Peas


    1. Where Is The Love?
    2. I Gotta Feeling
    3. Boom Boom Pow
    4. My Humps
    5. Pump It
    6. Meet Me Halfway
    7. The Time (Dirty Bit)
    8. Don't Lie
    9. Just Can't Get Enough
    10. Shut Up
    11. Let's Get It Started
    12. Don't Stop The Party
    13. Don't Phunk With My Heart
    14. Imma Be
    15. Rock That Body
    16. Missing You
    17. Imma Be Rocking That Body
    18. Mas Que Nada
    19. Hey Mama
    20. I Got It From My Mama
    21. Whenever
    22. Sexy
    23. Xoxoxo
    24. Love You Long Time
    25. Meet Me Half Way
    26. Dirty Dancing
    27. Alive
    28. Dum Diddly
    29. Gone Going
    30. Light Up The Night
    31. Someday
    32. Now Generation
    33. Let's Get It Started (Spike Mix)
    34. Let's Get Retarded
    35. Bebot
    36. Go go
    37. My Style
    38. Fly Away
    39. Like That
    40. One Tribe
    41. Play It Loud
    42. The Best One Yet (The Boy)
    43. Party All The Time
    44. 25 Days Of Christmas
    45. Big Girls Don't Cry
    46. Anxiety
    47. Do It Like This
    48. The Time (Dirty Bit) (Afrojack Remix)
    49. Feel It
    50. Don't phunk with my heart
    51. Electric City
    52. Showdown
    53. Let The Beat Rock (feat. 50 Cent)
    54. London Bridge
    55. Where Ya Wanna Go
    56. Don't bring me down
    57. Someday (Knight and Day)
    58. Fashion Beats
    59. Everything Wonderful
    60. They Don't Want Music
    61. Ba Bump
    62. The Apl Song
    63. Smells Like Funk
    64. Magic
    65. True
    66. Union
    67. Gotta Get It Now
    68. Clumsy
    69. Ring-A-Ling
    70. Out Of My Head
    71. Boom Boom Guetta (David Guetta's Electro Hop Remix)
    72. Own It
    73. Phenomenon
    74. Clap Your Hands
    75. Hands Up
    76. Gone Going (feat. Jack Johnson)
    77. Bebot
    78. Welcome to the E.N.D
    79. The Situation
    80. Take It Off
    81. Latin Girls
    82. On My Own
    83. Be Free
    84. The Way You Make Me Feel
    85. Third Eye
    86. Disco Club
    87. Falling up
    88. Power To The People
    89. Mare
    90. Shut The Phunk Up
    91. Power To The People (with Mary J. Blidge & John Legend)
    92. Taboo Freestyle
    93. Hey Dj (With Macy Gray)
    94. A8
    95. Labor Day
    96. Love Won't Wait
    97. Say Goodbye
    98. If You Want Love
    99. Something For That Ass
    100. Beep
    101. Simple Little Melody
    102. Finally
    103. The Coming
    104. Everything Wonderful
    105. Request Line
    106. The Boogie That Be
    107. Gimme Shelter
    108. ¿Que Dices?
    109. I Can't Make You Dance
    110. Rockin to the beat
    111. Losing My Ground
    112. Here I Come
    113. Pedestal
    114. All That I Got (The Make Up Song)
    115. Labor Day (It's a Holiday)
    116. Sumthing For That Ass
    117. Taboo Freestyle
    118. Elephunk Theme Song
    119. Cali to New York
    120. Get Original
    121. Rap Song
    122. Tell Your Mama Come
    123. Communication
    124. Head Bobs
    125. Do What You Want
    126. Make Them Hear You
    127. Won't let you fall
    128. More
    129. These Words
    130. Anxiety
    131. Express Yourself
    132. Weekends
    133. Fallin' Up
    134. Sumthin For That Ass
    135. Complete Beloved (ft. Les Nubians)
    136. Rocking To The Beat
    137. For The People
    138. Hot
    139. Why Not
    140. Bep Empire
    141. Bridging the Gaps
    142. Bringing it Back
    143. Release
    144. Duet
    145. Fallin Up
    146. Joints and Jams
    147. Karma
    148. Movement
    149. Positivity
    150. What It Is
    151. Secrets Dexters Lab (Will.I.Am)
    152. Complete Beloved
    153. Bend Your Back
    154. Audio Delite At Low Fidelity
    155. I Want Cha
    156. Lil' Lil'
    157. What's Going Down
    158. Fatless
    159. Rock My Shit
    160. La Paga
    161. That Heat
    162. Instant DEF Theme
    163. Voodoo Doll
    164. Shake Your Monkey
    165. It's a Holiday
    166. Impacto
    167. Another Weekend
    168. Pump It Harder
    169. Grapes
    170. iAnaeluca (abertura)
    171. Alors On Danse & Don't Stop The Party Mashup (feat. Stromae)
    172. That's The Joint (joints & Jam Remix)

    Get Original

    Black Eyed Peas

    Composição: Allen Pineda / Charles Stewart / Clifford Smith / Haldane Danny Browne / Will Adams


    [Verse One]
    A lot of brothers, claimin they hard (HUH?)
    I grab the microphone and leave 'em scarred (scarred)
    But not scarred physically (WHAT?)
    More like scarred mentally (yeah)
    I correct your ego (YOUR EGO?)
    I'ma show you how it go {*scratch "go"*}
    Cause you killin me, ain't no skill in you
    With my hands on you I wouldn't be feelin you
    Yeah you platinum, but you wack as hell
    I dubbed over your single like a Maxell
    You need to
    Stop now, get original
    Start practicin, master your flow
    You might as well, turn in your mic
    and start collectin dollars at the turnpike
    Cause the rhymes you kick, need to be fixed
    But you couldn't even fix them {*scratch "in the mix*}
    If you ate pebbles, your shit wouldn't rock
    You one of them balloons made to go pop
    You need to
    Stop now, get original
    Start practicin, master your flow
    Stop now, get original
    Stop now, get original
    Start practicin, master your flow

    [Verse Two]
    There is really nothin you can do
    We about to hit you in your face with my kung-fu
    Risky on the microphone, I am
    Got the energy of (??) and (??)
    I'm about to let you know the deal on how I feel
    Many people can't be real, so they gotta chase the steel
    What the deal? Is it really all about the bills?
    What's the thrill? I'd rather have my soul fulfilled
    You gotta
    Stop now, get original
    Start practicin, master your flow
    We delegate the skills to conversating
    The loss of motivation of MC's to create
    Sent it in for quick hit, waitin for the break
    You didn't pay your dues, so you got on Rikki Lake
    How does it feel to be the man on top
    when everything you got ain't any of your props?
    You need to
    Stop now, get original
    Start practicin, master your flow
    Stop now, get original
    Stop now, get original
    Start practicin, master your flow

    [Verse Three - Chali 2na]
    When you think about rap in it's entirety
    Violence became variety
    Silently personalities differ from what they try to be
    2na be on the frontline, with rhyme shell I hit you
    You're sluggish like a barbituate
    We can make you admit you bit
    A hectic thrill, connect with Will
    and we create with the kung-fu collective skill
    The checks get real, people think this shit is hunky-dory
    It's another story while we be fightin for re-
    -demption pimps and prostitutes get the break they need
    With breakneck speed, the fakes succeed indeed
    Thinkin life is a party and it's a must to please
    But many pop MC's work for Mephistopheles stop it please
    Choppin broccoli happily for your company
    Publically sellin Satan when really you should be bumpin the truth
    So stop now
    Stop now, get original
    Just practice and master your flow

    1. Faça seu login e cadastre-se
    Aviso legal · Entre em contato - Studio Sol © 2014 Ouvirmusica.com.br