Avatar de: Susan Boyle

Susan Boyle

    1. I Dreamed A Dream
    2. Wish You Were Here
    3. Hallelujah
    4. Memory
    5. I Can Only Imagine
    6. Perfect Day
    7. Wild Horses
    8. Imagine
    9. The Impossible Dream
    10. Angel
    11. Oh Happy Day
    12. Bridge Over Troubled Water
    13. From This Moment On (feat. Plácido Domingo)
    14. Abide With Me
    15. Killing Me Softly
    16. You'll See
    17. You Raise Me Up (feat. Lakewood Church Choir Live)
    18. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
    19. How Great Thou Art
    20. Amazing Grace
    21. Cry Me A River
    22. Whistle Down the Wind
    23. Up To The Mountain
    24. The End of The World
    25. Who I Was Born to Be
    26. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
    27. You Have To Be There
    28. Vapor Trail
    29. The First Noel
    30. O Holy Night
    31. I Know Him So Well
    32. The Lord's Prayer
    33. My Heart Will Go On
    34. Silent Night
    35. Proud
    36. Make Me a Channel Of Your Peace
    37. Enjoy The Silence
    38. Unchained Melody
    39. Autumn Leaves
    40. Don't Give Up on Me
    41. Miracle Hymn
    42. When a Child Is Born (feat. Johnny Mathis)
    43. Brown Eyed Girl
    44. Someone To Watch Over Me
    45. A Mother's Prayer (feat. Jackie Evancho)
    46. All I Ask of You (feat. Donny Osmond)
    47. As Long As He Needs Me
    48. Bring Him Home
    49. You Are My Sunshine
    50. In the Bleak Midwinter
    51. The Christmas Waltz
    52. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
    53. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
    54. I Believe in Father Christmas
    55. I'll Be Home For Christmas
    56. Little Drummer Boy (feat. The Overtones)
    57. This Is the Moment (feat. Donny Osmond)
    58. You'll Never Walk Alone
    59. The Music of the Night (feat. Michael Crawford)
    60. Send in the Clowns
    61. Daydream Believer
    62. Wings To Fly
    63. Everybody Hurts
    64. The Way We Were
    65. I Don't Know How to Love Him
    66. Do You Hear What I Hear
    67. Don't Dream It's Over
    68. Away in A Manger
    69. Auld Lang Syne
    70. O Come All Ye Faithful
    71. Both Sides, Now
    72. Lilac Wine
    73. Mad World
    74. This Will Be The Year
    75. Return
    76. The Third Man Theme
    77. The Winner Takes It All
    78. The Christmas Song
    79. Out Here on My Own


    Susan Boyle

    Composição: Andrew Lloyd Webber / Thomas Eliot / Trevor Nunn

    Not a sound from the pavement
    Has the moon lost her memory?
    She is smiling alone
    In the lamplight
    The withered leaves collect at my feet
    And the wind begins to moan

    Every streetlamp
    Seems to beat a fatalistic warning
    Someone mutters
    And the streetlamp gutters
    And soon it will be morning

    I must wait for the sunrise
    I must think of a new life
    And I mustn't give in
    When the dawn comes
    Tonight will be a memory too
    And a new day will begin

    Touch me
    It's so easy to leave me
    All alone with the memory
    Of my days in the sun
    If you touch me
    You'll understand what happiness is

    A new day has begun

    1. Faça seu login e cadastre-se
    Aviso legal · Entre em contato - Studio Sol © 2014 Ouvirmusica.com.br