Ouvir Música

Pissed Off

Dulce Liquido

Disgrace waiting for my calling
This Rage will crush your life
Give me only one reason
So I don't devour you

This Rage grows in the darkness
My hate gives me the strength
Just dare my feelings you're lost
My other side will condemn you

This day I'll break your goodness
Hostility runs in my blood
This day you'll be my prey
You're a victim of your own disgrace

My Curse will be always waiting
So you become frightened in here
Embrace the power that blazes
Don't try to deny your fate

There's evil in my eyes
Editar playlist
Apagar playlist
tem certeza que deseja deletar esta playlist? sim não


O melhor de 3 artistas combinados