Ouvir Música

Human Grain


Flashing news, flashing lights
TV says we're alright
Transmitting pain by satellite
I think there's some of that inside
All os us a little bit
Fight the evil deep within
Is some of what I fear in me
Close my mind, fall asleep
Play my games to fill the need
Quench that thirst, make 'em bleed
All pretend, just a disc
Killing fingers get my fix

Spread your mind wide open
Let your conscience be free
What you will not show them
You must show to me
Let me look through your eyes
Let me see what you see
Let me see who I am

Every day the same ol' shit
Doesn't bother you a bit
Stories of another day
Pull me in between the grey
Flip the pages black and white
Reading headings line by line
See the print crawl up on me
"Just one more proves one too many"

You're afraid to show me
What evil might be
But I'm gonna find out
Absence of empathy

Flashing news, flashing lights
Blinding pain in my eyes
TV says we're alright
Does it take a tie to lie
Wanna know more what they ignore
If you do you must explore
So here I am kick down the door
I'm tapping louder than before

Once I get inside
The grain of my own kind
Editar playlist
Apagar playlist
tem certeza que deseja deletar esta playlist? sim não


O melhor de 3 artistas combinados