Ouvir Música

Overture Piccante

Freddie Mercury

Ah ah ah ah
Shaking all our lives

Guide me back once more
To yourself be true

eurt eb dog fo nam (man of God be true - backwards)
nam a ma I, nam a ma i (I am a man, I am a man - backwards)

Yoake kisetsu yume kibo
Umito hikariga youdeilu

Yes he told the truth (and he told the truth)
I love you for your silence
I love you for your peace (I love peace)
Sweep into my soul
Oooh - Slowly take control

Sing it sing it sing it sing it sing it sing it sing it sing it
We are mortal
In the hands of gods who roll the dice
We are mortal
Victims of our weaknesses

@posted by lasttroy
Editar playlist
Apagar playlist
tem certeza que deseja deletar esta playlist? sim não


O melhor de 3 artistas combinados