Ouvir Música


Citipointe Live

The ground beneath will shake
The waters crash around
But my feet will remain
On christ the solid rock

In you my hope secure
You’re more than enough for me
In you my hope secure

You are high and lifted up
The gates of hell will never prevail
Your kingdom stands unshakable
You are forever lord of all

You make beauty from ashes
Turn sorrow into dancing
Only you
Jesus son of god

Editar playlist
Apagar playlist
tem certeza que deseja deletar esta playlist? sim não


O melhor de 3 artistas combinados