Never Mind

Fallen Angels

You're Wrong Again
You Haven't Found the Truth
You Know What You Want
But You Ain't Sure It's Right
Moved By a Broken Heart
You Make Your Way

You're Lost Again
In the Middle of Nowhere
You Just Can't Explain
Why You Get This Strange Pain
You Don't Have Time to Complain
Just Accept the Facts

I Always Told You When You Should Forget
And Watched Over You When You Felt Depressed
Tried So Hard to Never Let You Fall

Never Mind ( Whatever You Say )
In the End Each Will Walk His Own Way
Look At Me: You Know What I Lived Through
Just Hear My Advice
Where You've Been ( Where You're Gonna Stay )
Hold Your Dreams 'cause They're Fading Away
You're So Young: You Must Gain Controll of Your Life
Wouldn't It Be Nice

You're Blind Again
You Can't Controll Your Acts
You're Conscience Is Clean
But You're Already Within
The Trouble You Got Yourself In
Falling in Love

You're Lonely Again
It Seems to Be Your Destiny
You Wouldn't Hear
Then Just Disappear
I Know What You Fear
And You Can't Escape

I Care About You More Than Anyone Else
And You Being a Runaway Just Doesn't Make Sense
Open Your Eyes and Let Me Help You

Repeat Chorus

Heaven's Gate Is Locked Until You Find the Key
Don't Pretend You Are Someone You Wanted to Be
Raise Your Head Against Evolution
Face the Facts: You Are the Solution

Playlists relacionadas Ver mais playlists


O melhor de 3 artistas combinados